Contact Us

The community council can be contacted as detailed below:
Kingswells Community Council:
12 Wellside Close
Kingswells
Aberdeen, AB15 8EW

Name
Address
Telephone
Email
Akioya, Edosa 19 Cromar Gardens
Carnie, Alex 1 Corse Avenue N/A N/A
Cox, Ian
Planning
3 Corse Avenue 749 743 ian2@kwells.org
Coates, Craig
Farquharson, John
Vice Chair
 43 Concraig Park N/A john@kwells.org
Jackman, Stephanie 122 Derbeth Grange N/A stephjackman65@gmail.com
McLeod, Kevin 82 Concraig Park N/A twotallengineering@outlook.com
Poole, Denise
Treasurer
11 Callum Crescent 744635 denise@kwells.org
Ritchie, Russell
Chair
21 Cromar Gardens 749801 chair@kwells.org
Shinnie, Aleen 31 Wellside Wynd N/A aleen@kwells.org
Simpson, Dave  2 Derbeth Manor 742 526 dave@kwells.org
Stewart, Dianne
Secretary
12 Wellside Close N/A kcc@kwells.org
Associate members