Who is Kingswells Community Council?

A group of people who have the interests of Kingswells at their heart.

Chairperson – Russell Ritchie
Vice Chair – John Farquharson
Secretary – Dianne Stewart
Treasurer – Denise Poole

Members: Dave Simpson, Aleen Shinnie, Alex Carnie, Kevin MacLeod, Edosa Akioya, Steph Jackman and Craig Coates 

Meeting schedule

Kingswells Community Council Meetings are held monthly from 7 p.m. at Adventure Aberdeen, Kingswells.

The next meeting will be held on 11th March which will be our AGM.

The meeting room is round the side of the reception door of Adventure Aberdeen and  you can park in the front car park.

Community Council Meeting Minutes

The latest Community Council minutes can be found by clicking on the image below.

Copies of other minutes are available on request via the contact form below. All minutes will be available on the revised website once it is completed.

Kingswells Community News

Kingswells Community News October/November 2018

Please free to get in touch with us using the contact form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

Many thanks 

Kingswells Community Council